Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Post & Mail

927 W. Connexion Way,
Columbia City, Indiana 46725
Phone: (260) 244-5153 or (260) 625-3879
Fax: (260) 244-7598
Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

The Post and Mail is Columbia City’s daily community news source, published Monday through Saturday.

Publisher Rick Kreps
publisher@thepostandmail.com

Editors
Christie Barkley & Nicole Ott
editor@thepostandmail.com

Newsroom contacts
Christie Barkley ext. 209
Nicole Ott ext. 202
editor@thepostandmail.com

Brett Myers ext. 213
brett@thepostandmail.com

Sports
sports@thepostandmail.com

Obituaries
obituaries@thepostandmail.com

Community/Announcements
community@thepostandmail.com

Letters to the Editor
publisher@thepostandmail.com

Subscription/Delivery
Sally Ballard ext. 207
circulation@thepostandmail.com

Advertising
postandmailadvertising@gmail.com

Classifieds
postandmailclassifieds@earthlink.com

COLUMBIA CITY — Columbia City’s girls golf team beat the weather and Bellmont Tuesday evening at...
WARSAW — Whitko’s volleyball team grabbed a 3-0 sweep in its opening match Tuesday night at...
COLUMBIA CITY — Thunderstorms sparked the Eagles into a dominating win in their season opener...