Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Post & Mail

927 W. Connexion Way,
Columbia City, Indiana 46725
Phone: (260) 244-5153 or (260) 625-3879
Fax: (260) 244-7598
Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

The Post and Mail is Columbia City’s daily community news source, published Monday through Saturday.

Publisher Rick Kreps
publisher@thepostandmail.com

Editor
Nicole Ott
editor@thepostandmail.com

Newsroom contacts
Nicole Ott ext. 202
editor@thepostandmail.com

Tim Misiora ext. 213
tim@thepostandmail.com

Sports
sports@thepostandmail.com

Obituaries
obituaries@thepostandmail.com

Community/Announcements
community@thepostandmail.com

Letters to the Editor
publisher@thepostandmail.com

Subscription/Delivery
Sally Ballard ext. 207
circulation@thepostandmail.com

Advertising
postandmailadvertising@gmail.com

Classifieds
postandmailclassifieds@earthlink.com

Fort Wayne Canterbury School’s Darby Maggard (right) and Coach Wayne Kreiger, both of Whitley...
Indiana high school boys basketball sectionals begin Tuesday night. Columbia City is hosting its...
COLUMBIA CITY — Columbia City High School senior Macie Hinen signed a letter of intent to attend...