Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Post & Mail

927 W. Connexion Way,
Columbia City, Indiana 46725
Phone: (260) 244-5153 or (260) 625-3879
Fax: (260) 244-7598
Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

The Post and Mail is Columbia City’s daily community news source, published Monday through Saturday.

Publisher Rick Kreps
publisher@thepostandmail.com

Editor
Nicole Ott
editor@thepostandmail.com

Newsroom contacts
Nicole Ott ext. 202
editor@thepostandmail.com

Tim Misiora ext. 213
tim@thepostandmail.com

Sports
sports@thepostandmail.com

Obituaries
obituaries@thepostandmail.com

Community/Announcements
community@thepostandmail.com

Letters to the Editor
publisher@thepostandmail.com

Subscription/Delivery
Sally Ballard ext. 207
circulation@thepostandmail.com

Advertising
postandmailadvertising@gmail.com

Classifieds
postandmailclassifieds@earthlink.com

COLUMBIA CITY — Midway through the third quarter, Columbia City’s Brachen Hazen had 10 rebounds....
COLUMBIA CITY — The eighth grade Lady Eagles defeated Maple Creek Dec. 18 by the score of 34-30....
FORT WAYNE — The Columbia City Lady Eagle basketball squad traveled to Concordia Lutheran High...