Skip to main content

CONTACT INFO: The Post and Mail has new email addresses

July 26, 2012

COLUMBIA CITY — In the interest of making it easier to contact key personnel at The Post & Mail, a reconfiguration of contact information is being developed.
At present, several emails have changed and in the weeks ahead, those changes will appear on the “Contact Us” page of The Post & Mail’s website.
For readers wanting to contact members of The Post & Mail’s newsroom, the following changes have been made:
Publisher, Rick Kreps
publisher@thepostandmail.com

Editor, Phil Smith
editor@thepostandmail.com
phil@thepostandmail.com

Sports, Nicole Ott
sports@thepostandmail.com

Community news, Christie Barkley
(community events,announcements, birthdays, club news,community press releases, church news, etc.)
community@thepostandmail.com

News reporter, Brianne Eichman
brianne@thepostandmail.com

General news tips, submissions or comments
news@thepostandmail.com

LIGONIER — Temperatures in the low 40s, wind gusts to 30 miles per hour and a spitting mist — all...
SI.com's Andrew Perloff and Aaron Nagler respond to Bears' WR Brandon Marshall's comments following...
CHURUBUSCO — It was a battle among the aerial predators Friday night as the Churubusco Eagles faced...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes