Skip to main content

CONTACT INFO: The Post and Mail has new email addresses

July 26, 2012

COLUMBIA CITY — In the interest of making it easier to contact key personnel at The Post & Mail, a reconfiguration of contact information is being developed.
At present, several emails have changed and in the weeks ahead, those changes will appear on the “Contact Us” page of The Post & Mail’s website.
For readers wanting to contact members of The Post & Mail’s newsroom, the following changes have been made:
Publisher, Rick Kreps
publisher@thepostandmail.com

Editor, Phil Smith
editor@thepostandmail.com
phil@thepostandmail.com

Sports, Nicole Ott
sports@thepostandmail.com

Community news, Christie Barkley
(community events,announcements, birthdays, club news,community press releases, church news, etc.)
community@thepostandmail.com

News reporter, Brianne Eichman
brianne@thepostandmail.com

General news tips, submissions or comments
news@thepostandmail.com

HUNTERTOWN — Indian Springs Middle School’s seventh- and eighth-grade girls basketball teams are...
WHITLEY COUNTY — Columbia City’s boys travel to New Haven Friday night to face a struggling...
WHITLEY COUNTY — Some of Columbia City’s basketball teams are getting recognized at the state level...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes