Skip to main content

CONTACT INFO: The Post and Mail has new email addresses

July 26, 2012

COLUMBIA CITY — In the interest of making it easier to contact key personnel at The Post & Mail, a reconfiguration of contact information is being developed.
At present, several emails have changed and in the weeks ahead, those changes will appear on the “Contact Us” page of The Post & Mail’s website.
For readers wanting to contact members of The Post & Mail’s newsroom, the following changes have been made:
Publisher, Rick Kreps
publisher@thepostandmail.com

Editor, Phil Smith
editor@thepostandmail.com
phil@thepostandmail.com

Sports, Nicole Ott
sports@thepostandmail.com

Community news, Christie Barkley
(community events,announcements, birthdays, club news,community press releases, church news, etc.)
community@thepostandmail.com

News reporter, Brianne Eichman
brianne@thepostandmail.com

General news tips, submissions or comments
news@thepostandmail.com

HUNTINGTON — Indian Springs Middle School’s wrestling team claimed the Crestview Invitational...
LIGONIER — Just as Whitko’s girls basketball season was ended by Wawasee, the boys fell to the...
COLUMBIA CITY — For the Columbia City boys’ basketball team this year, the recipe for success has...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes