Skip to main content

CONTACT INFO: The Post and Mail has new email addresses

July 26, 2012

COLUMBIA CITY — In the interest of making it easier to contact key personnel at The Post & Mail, a reconfiguration of contact information is being developed.
At present, several emails have changed and in the weeks ahead, those changes will appear on the “Contact Us” page of The Post & Mail’s website.
For readers wanting to contact members of The Post & Mail’s newsroom, the following changes have been made:
Publisher, Rick Kreps
publisher@thepostandmail.com

Editor, Phil Smith
editor@thepostandmail.com
phil@thepostandmail.com

Sports, Nicole Ott
sports@thepostandmail.com

Community news, Christie Barkley
(community events,announcements, birthdays, club news,community press releases, church news, etc.)
community@thepostandmail.com

News reporter, Brianne Eichman
brianne@thepostandmail.com

General news tips, submissions or comments
news@thepostandmail.com

COLUMBIA CITY – When Columbia City and Whitko boys’ basketball teams meet in their traditional pre-...
MONROE - Some basketball games are decided at the buzzer with one team hitting a shot as time...
COLUMBIA CITY — The first match of a season is an exciting time for high school wrestlers. The...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes