Contact Us

The Post and Mail is your news source for Columbia City and all of Whitley County. Published every Tuesday and Saturday, The Post and Mai is full of city, business, clubs and organizations news, as well as all of the local sports from our area. There is no other local media in the region that gives their community more original local news and the stories and photos of the people you know.

The Post & Mail

927 W. Connexion Way
Columbia City, Indiana 46725
Phone: 260-244-5153
Fax: 260-244-7598
thepostandmail.com

Meet Our Team

Rachael Rosfeld
Editor
editor@thepostandmail.com
Jeremy Orr
Sports
sports@thepostandmail.com
Obituaries
obituaries@thepostandmail.com
Community/
Announcements
community@thepostandmail.com
Letters to the Editor
editor@thepostandmail.com
Subscription/Delivery
260-244-5153 Ext. 207
circulation@thepostandmail.com
Advertising
advertising@thepostandmail.com
Classifieds
classifieds@thepostandmail.com